EntertainmentLatest News

Femina Miss India 2018 Finale Result Photos

Femina Miss India 2018 winner

Femina Miss India 2018

Femina Miss India 2018 Finale

Femina Miss India 2018 was the 55th release of the Femina Miss India excellence expo and was hung on nineteenth June 2018. The victors from each of the 29 states and the champ of the national capital Delhi went after the crowns.  Reigning title holder and Miss World 2017 Manushi Chhillar from Haryana, Sana Dua miss India United Continents 2017 and Priyanka Kumari miss India Intercontinental 2017 delegated their successor toward the finish of the occasion.

Miss India 2018 Contestants Photos

The exhibition will crown India’s illustrative who will contend at Miss World 2018. Aside from the victor, two sprinter ups will likewise be delegated, one of whom will speak to India at Miss Grand International 2018 separately.

Femina Miss India 2018 Contestants

For  Femina Miss India 2018 contestants are grouped into four zones/regions that are – North, South, East and West. There is one mentor for each Zone:

  • North Zone – Neha Dhupia(Femina Miss India 2002)
  • South Zone – Rakul Preet Singh(Femina Miss India 2011 – 3rd Runner up)
  • East Zone – Pooja Chopra(Miss World India 2009)
  • West Zone – Pooja Hegde(Miss Universe India 2010 – 2nd Runner up)

Judges for Femina Miss India 2018

  • Manushi Chhillar- Miss World 2017
  • L. Rahul- Indian Cricketer
  • Irfan Pathan- Indian Cricketer
  • Bobby Deol- Indian Actor
  • Kunal Kapoor- Indian Actor
  • Malaika Arora- Indian Actress
  • Gaurav Gupta – Indian Fashion Designer
  • Faye D’Souza- Indian Journalist

 The Result / Winner of Femina Miss India 2018

Know More About Anukreety Vas Age Qualification Wiki Bio 


Femina Miss India World 2018 Winner Tamil Nadu – Anukreety Vas
1st Runner-Up Haryana – Meenakshi Chaudhary
2nd Runner-Up Andhra Pradesh – Shreya Rao
Top 05 Contestant Delhi – Gayatri Bhardwaj

Jharkhand – Stefy Patel

Top 12 Contestant Chhattisgarh – Spandana Palli

Karnataka – Bhavana Durgam Reddy

Manipur – Nimrit Kaur Ahluwalia

Meghalaya – Mary Khyriem

Mizoram – Lily Lalremkimi Darnei

Odisha– Shrutiksha Nayak

Punjab – Anna Kler

Miss India 2018 Video

Comment here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.