What is astrology and Zodiac Signs

What is astrology and Zodiac Signs, Astrology for Future Prediction

What are astrology and different type of astrology system for Future Prediction, their history, and future prediction methods? Also, know about Hindu Vedic astrology and zodiac sign.

Use of Astrology for Future Prediction

Astrology Chart is resolved to give best Astrology services online to individuals over the world. In the new period of innovation, everything is accessible readily available and this roused us to give online crystal gazing administrations. “Astrology Chart” implies Birth or Horoscope graph. A visual representation of the planets and its situations at the season of birth is called Horoscope.

Different cultures like Chinese Maya, Indian etc have their own detailed astrology systems, the most ancient astrology is Western astrology which is people using in present time. It is widely believed that position of stars, Moon, Sun and other celestial bodies at the time of the birth of the person affect many aspects of his/her life.

With the time, Astrology has become very popular and people around the globe refer by newspapers, websites and magazines to know their day, months and whole year predictions.

Astrology (Jyotish) is an old Indian science which deals with the planets and its positions. The movement and location of planets affect each living being. Crystal gazing predicts these impacts and a few different things that can enable a man to conquer his issues and issues.

Indian Hindu Vedic Astrology

Hindu Astrology – The Main purpose of Vedic astrology is to give accurate predictions about life based on the thorough, detailed study of Astrology Birth Chart of the particular person. These predictions help, the people to take decisions as per the upcoming situations/condition, Get prepared in advance for the adverse circumstances and plan their day, month and year accordingly. The Astrology predictions are given as per the Zodiac sign of the person which depends upon the placement and movement of heavenly bodies like the Sun, the Moon & other celestial bodies.

According to the Hindu Vedic Astrology system, there are 27 Nakshatras, 12 Rashis, 12 houses & 9 planets exist. Each of these elements reflects different aspects and features of Human Life. It all depends upon the birthday of a person which use to how the 9 planets are placed in different houses & 12 zodiac signs are placed among the 12 houses.

Types and Name of Zodiac Signs

Zodiac Signs used to read different aspect of life in astrology. There are 12 Zodiac Signs which reflect the different months of the year. Name of 12 Zodiac signs:

  1. Aries
  2. Taurus
  3. Gemini
  4. Cancer
  5. Leo
  6. Virgo
  7. Libra
  8. Scorpio
  9. Sagittarius
  10. Capricorn
  11. Aquarius
  12. Pisces